Cherry Hill FC is pleased to announce the tryouts dates for 2013-2006 boys and girls for the 2020/21 season, they are at the bottom of this post.
If you are a current CHFC player on an A team for your age group you do not need to register, your current coach will be listed below.  If you are on a B team and wish to tryout for the A team, please register using the link below, your current coach is not listed below.
If you are on the B team and don’t want to tryout for the A team, you don’t need to do anything.
For example, 2006 boys, if you are on Mike Schlotterbeck’s team (he is listed below), you do not need to register. If you are on Rob Zane’s team (not listed below) and wish to tryout for Mikes team, you need to register to attend tryouts.
All sessions will be held at Decou field. You will be contacted ahead of the tryout.
Boys Team Contact Email Date of Tryout Date of Tryout
2013 Andrew Hulfish andrew_hulfish@hotmail.com Thursday 9th, 6-7pm  Monday 13th, 6-7pm
2012 Brian Lloyd lloydb84@hotmail.com Thursday 9th, 6-7pm
2011 Andrew Hulfish andrew_hulfish@hotmail.com Wednesday 15th, 6-7pm
2010 Aaron Boucher abou1515@gmail.com Thursday 9th, 6-7pm
2009 Jared Levy jlevy19@hotmail.com Wednesday 15th, 6-7pm
2008 Jess Walsh jess.walsh.2002@gmail.com Wednesday 8th, 7:30-8:45pm
2007 Miguel Nuila mnuila2000@yahoo.com Thursday 9th, 7:30-8:45pm
2006 Mike Schlotterbeck mschlotterbeck@yahoo.com Monday 13th, 6-7pm Monday 20th, 6-7pm
Girls Team Contact Email Date of Tryout  Date of Tryout
2013 Mark Newcomb msanewcomb@verizon.net Thursday 9th, 6-7pm Monday 13th, 6-7pm
2012 John Cicco jcicco87@gmail.com Wednesday 8th 6-7pm
2011 Marc Plevinsky marcp@marcp.net Wednesday 15th, 6-7pm
2010 Michael Cerrone mikecerrone77@yahoo.com Wednesday 15th, 6-7pm
2009 Rob Weaver robertjohnweaver@gmail.com Monday 6th, 7:30-8:45pm Monday 13th, 7:30-8:45pm
2008 Anthony Bellezza abellezza1@gmail.com Wednesday 15th, 6-7pm
2007 Mark Newcomb msanewcomb@verizon.net Monday 13th, 7:30-8:45pm